Program Committee

Morten Goodwin

Professor and Director of CAIR, University of Agder

Ana Ozaki

Associate Professor, University of Bergen

Anne Håkansson

Professor, The Arctic University in Norway

Katalin Blix

Research fellow, The Arctic University of Norway

Tomasz Wiktorski

Professor, University of Stavanger

Klaus Johannsen

Chief Scientist, NORCE

Lilja Øvrelid

Professor - Research Group for Language Technology, University of Oslo