NORA Secretariat

NORA Secretariat oversees the day to day management of NORA and is co-located with dScience at University of Oslo. The NORA Secretariat is lead by CEO Klas H. Pettersen.

Klas H. Pettersen

CEO, NORA

E-mail: klas.pettersen@nora.ai

Mobile phone: +47 95 05 02 94


Anam Javaid

Communication Adviser, NORA

E-mail: anam.javaid@nora.ai

Mobile phone: +47 95 55 75 25


Alex Moltzau

AI Policy and Ethics, NORA

E-mail: alex.moltzau@nora.ai

Mobile phone: +47 93 45 22 25


Birte Hansen

Innovation and Industry Coordinator, NORA

E-mail: birte.hansen@nora.ai

Mobile phone: +47 471 35 550


Sachin Gaur

Research Coordinator, NORA

E-mail: Sachin.gaur@nora.ai

Mobile phone: +47 967 23 490


Bjarte Haavik

Senior Policy Adviser, NORA

E-mail: bjarte.haavik@nora.ai

Mobile phone: +47 907 84 886

Publisert 9. sep. 2021 02:27 - Sist endret 9. sep. 2021 02:27