Forside

The NORA Consortium Board represent NORA partners and is NORA's governing body. The NORA Consortium Board consists of:

 

Inge Jonassen

Chair of the Board, NORA

UiB - University of Bergen

E-mail: Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Mobile phone: +47 905 24 316


Annette Stephansen

Deputy Chair of the Board, NORA

NORCE - Norwegian Research Centre AS

E-mail: anst@norceresearch.no

Mobile phone: +47 402 23 815


Anders Andersen

Board member, NORA

UiT - University of Tromsø

E-mail: anders.andersen@uit.no

Mobile phone: +47 951 80 675


Cecilia Marie Futsæther

Board Member, NORA

NMBU – Norwegian University of Life Sciences

E-mail: cecilia.futsaether@nmbu.no

Mobile phone: +47 672 31 563


Ingrid Kristine Glad

Board member, NORA

UiO - University of Oslo

E-mail: glad@math.uio.no

Mobile phone: +47 228 55 879


Trond Runar Hagen

Board Member, NORA

SINTEF

E-mail: trondrunar.hagen@sintef.no

Mobile phone: +47 915 34 429


Morten Irgens

Board member, NORA

OsloMet – Oslo Metropolitan University

E-mail: morten.irgens@oslomet.no

Mobile phone: +47 465 41 941


Stefano Nichele

Deputy Member, NORA

HiØ – Østfold University College

E-mail: stefano.nichele@hiof.no

Mobile phone: +47 451 34 015


Kjersti Engan

Deputy Member, NORA

UiS – Østfold University College

E-mail: kjersti.engan@uis.no

Mobile phone: +47 518 32 008

Publisert 9. sep. 2021 02:12 - Sist endret 20. juni 2022 14:32